PROOF: MR UNDERWEAR WAS NOT IN BELVEDERE, HE WAS IN MOUNT WILLIAM HILL!


  • AM OK.‏

10/13/09
To SARAH WESCOTT
From: julian rollocks (julianrollocks@hotmail.com)
Sent: Tue 10/13/09 11:18 PM
To: SARAH WESCOTT (comed@sintmaarten.net)
SWW,
RECEIVED YOUR MESSAGE. I EXPLAINED MIKE F. THERE WAS AN ALTERCATION. NOT CLOSE TO WHATS IN THE PAPERS, ON”MOUNT WILLIAM HILL”, NOT BELVEDERE, AND I WAS NOT IN NO UNDERWARE.
GOOD SHOT BY THE HERALD. I TOLD MIKE AND ERNO, NO COMMEMNTS WILL BE MADE.LET THE BREEZE BLOW THIS OVER.IMAGINE, THIS MADE DAVID MURDER LOOK LIKE A FOOL.
WILL BE IN TOUCH. AM IN FORTLAUDERDALE DOING A LITTLE PIECE OF BUSINESS.
BE GOOD.
THINGS ARE LOOKING UP FOR DP.
UNTILL COMMISH.
JR
SCHATJE,
SOMEONE SENT ME THE COMMENTS. AND SO…..?????IF SOMEONE DOESNT WANT TO LISTEN TO MY PROGRAM, PLEASE DONT.MOST OF THOSE WOMEN WANT A PIECE OF THE ACTION. TELL THEM WE ARE OPEN FOR BUSINESS……LOL. THE SELFRIGHTOUS BEHAVIOUR IS SICKENING.WHO CAN THROW THE FIRST STONE? THESE ARE REALLY THE THINGS THAT KEEP OUR POPULATION DUM AND IGNORANT. THIS IS WHAT SOME OF US LOVE.I AINT ON NO LIST, AND WHATEVER I AM DOING NEEDS TO BE PAID FOR. EITHER PAY OR……MOST OF THOSE PEOPLE ARE JHUST THERE PRAYING FOR MEN LIKE , THE LAST OF SUCCESFUL BLACK MEN TO FALL. THIS CANT STOP ME BABY. I STILL DID NOT KILL, STEAL, NOR RAPED. AND I WONT EITHER.
MY PEOPLE LOVE THESE THINGS. CALL THEM TO SUPPORT YOU IN A VENTURE. NO BODY THERE. CALL THEM TO A COURSE. NOBODY THERE. CALL MY PEOPLE TO JOUVERT JUMP UP OR FOR MELEE, AND WE LOVE IT WITH A PASSION.
IT IS SAD. THE HERALD WAS WAITING FOR THIS. SCHATJE, I AM ACCOSTUMED TO THIS TYPE OF STUFF.
WHERE I AM IN MY LIFE. I DONT REALLY GIVE A FU…….
YOU JUST HAVE TOP AVOID PEOPLE. KEEP YOUR MIND POSITIVE.WE LIE LOW.
LIFE IS STILL GOOD, AND I LOVE IT.
MY PROGRAM RATI NGS WILL FLY THROUGH THE ROOF.I WILL ANOUNCE MY NEXXT PROGRAM. HOW WE LOVE MELEE.
MELEE IS OPIUM FOR OUR PEOPLE.
MY WIFE, POOR LADY. WHAT ELSE CAN I SAY.
LO,
AMGOING TO SLEEP. WILL TALK TO YOU LATER.
UNTILL JR

From: erendira35@hotmail.com
To: julianrollocks@hotmail.com
Subject: RE: MY MONEY RAN OUT.
Date: Thu, 15 Oct 2009 03:45:34 +0200

Hi paps,
Just came from the meeting by Angela the dear luitenant came to talk to me he told me that they had a picture of you in your underwear but he forbid them to use it in the paper how is this possible?
He was saying that with the elections coming up they want to use all kind of sources to break you ,
i still kept on saying that i dont now nothing and that it wasnt me who was involved but i think he knows better he pad my shoulder and wished me strenght
Mmm what to think about that. I will keep my mind cool and avoid the internetsite because it makes me sick.I saw Lourdes this morning in the wasserette she was like whats going on and she told me she had called you to findout i told her that the whole story wasnt true and im not lying because what they are telling is not true.
You think this will have an effect on your credibility as a advisior dp?
I hope not well one thing i know your wife did a good job we are fucked for real
I know that we are the ones to determine when to seprate but its just a feeling inside of me Like i dont deserve to be happy anymore.
I really miss you baby are you oke hope everything is going well
Can you please call me when you have the time i love to hear your voice it gives me peace

Take care

Love Loyola

st maarten, st maarten weather, st maarten news, sxm, sxm news, sint maarten government, sint maarten politics,sxm airport, sint maarten map, st. maarten hotels, st maarten hurricane, st martin carnival, saint martin island, st maarten island, st martin airport code, saint maarten island, st maarten currency, sxm flag, st maarten, beaches, st martin news, sxm news, saint martin news, sint maarten news, judith roumou http://stmaartennews.livejournal.com/5336.html http://www.stmaartennews.blogspot.com/

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in ST MAARTEN, st maarten politics, st maarten, st maarten weather, sxm, sxm news, sint maarten government, sint maarten politics,sxm airport, sint maarten map, st. maarten hotels, st maarten hurricane, st martin carnival, saint martin , THEO HEYLIGER

Leave a Reply

St Maarten News photos Judith roumou
More Photos
Recent Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10,399 other followers

