PHOTOS: GUESS WHO I JUST RAN INTO…AND SPOKE TO??? THE HONORABLE MINISTER OF JUSTICE AND COUSIN OF JULIANN ROLLOCKS…ROLAND DUNCAN


Just ran into Minister of Justice Roland Duncan at Office World, since his cousin Julian Rollocks mentioned yesterday, that he was pressuring him to change legislation just for me, I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE INTERESTING TO ASK LAWYER/JUSTICE MINISTER Duncan himself.

I said “Hi Roland Duncan”

He said “Hi”

I said “I’m Judith the terrorist, your cousin says you’ll have me arrested, can I get your opinion on that?”

He entered the store….

I loaded my camera.

Went in took some pictures.

He said “Why are you taking  my picture:

I said ” You are SXM’s first Minister of Justice, and you are a PUBLIC FIGURE… of course I want your pictures for my archives.

He said: “One day you’ll get arrested”

I said: “For taking pictures of politicians and public figures? What will I be charged with?”

He did not answer,

I left the store before he lost it.

Here’s the thing Roland Duncan, in order for me to be arrested, I would have to commit actual crimes like your bodyguard/driver

Serrant….or however you spell her name.

I’ll go to jail, just like your mistress, won’t I Duncan?

That is, if I commit half the crimes she has.

Let’s get this straight, honorable Minister of Justice Roland Duncan.

Your Chauffeur driver was in prison last year, wasn’t she?

But before she was imprisoned in the BTA scandal (which you are in charge of)

SHE WAS FIRED AS A VKS OFFICER WASN’T SHE?

SHE GOT FIRED FOR STEALING, OR WAS IT THAT OTHER MATTER?

WAS SHE ARRESTED FOR THAT?

NOPE! SHE GOT A JOB DRIVING THE MINISTER OF JUSTICE AROUND TOWN!

Mr Top Lawyer/Top Cop has a dirty VKS officer driving him around.

DO YOU KNOW HOW DIRTY YOU HAVE TO BE FOR THE VKS TO FIRE YOU????

She was ARRESTED and LOCKED up, and when she was released..

she promptly went back to work for Duncan.

WITHIN DAYS ROLAND DUNCANS DRIVER/BODYGUARD RAN OVER A FOUR YEAR OLD CHILD WHILE DRIVING HIS CAR WITH NO REGISTRATION, DOCUMENTS OR A LICENSE…..(according to online sources).

Did Serrant get arrested and locked up for THAT….YOUR EXCELLENCY?

Or is the PUNANI-NOSH to important for OUR HONORABLE MINISTER OF JUSTICE.

Roland Duncan you talk to me about arresting me, while you’re banging a crook!

The only crook bigger than her is you!

YOU ARE A PRICK!

I don’t give a rats ass where you got your law degree,

but before you talk to me about laws and arresting me…

ARREST THAT DIRTY VKS OFFICER THAT YOU’RE BANGING,

THEN SEND OUT A WARRANT FOR YOUR OWN DIRTY, CORRUPT ASS…..

BECAUSE THERE IS NO BIGGER CROOK IN SXM THAN TOP COP/LAWYER ROLAND DUNCAN.

And THEN have your scandalous cousin Julian Rollocks arrested for all of his crimes.

Roland Duncan truly believes his shit don’t stink.

He really believes that I should be in awe of his greatness, and in fear of his nefarious ass.

Boy, YOU CAME IN UNDER RICHARD GIBSON!

I WOULD WALK AROUND WITH MY HEAD DOWN!

I’ve known you were a dickhead and a prick, ever since your

DEAR, BEAUTIFUL, INTELLIGENT WIFE WAS MY SPANISH TEACHER,

AND YOU WERE A SCOUNDREL BACK THEN.

SO ARREST ME FOR CALLING YOU A SCANDALOUS PRICK,

THE FIRST WITNESS ON THE STAND FOR THE DEFENSE SHOULD BE YOUR POOR WIFE,

Because I learned about YOU from her, a LONG time ago.

You have not changed.

You might impress the illiterati in St Maarten,

but you don’t impress me.

You’re just another scandalous, dirty sxm lawyer.

AND I LOVE MY DIRTY SINT MAARTEN LAWYERS!🙂

st maarten, st maarten weather, st maarten news, sxm, sxm news, sint maarten government, sint maarten politics,sxm airport, sint maarten map, st. maarten hotels, st maarten hurricane, st martin carnival, saint martin island, st maarten island, st martin airport code, saint maarten island, st maarten currency, sxm flag, st maarten, beaches, st martin news, sxm news, saint martin news, sint maarten news, judith roumou http://stmaartennews.livejournal.com/5336.html http://www.stmaartennews.blogspot.com/

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in ST MAARTEN, st maarten politics, st maarten, st maarten weather, sxm, sxm news, sint maarten government, sint maarten politics,sxm airport, sint maarten map, st. maarten hotels, st maarten hurricane, st martin carnival, saint martin , THEO HEYLIGER

Leave a Reply

St Maarten News photos Judith roumou
More Photos
Recent Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10,399 other followers

