MORE USONA DOCUMENTS. USONA HAS ALWAYS BEEN BASED ON CRONYISM AND NEPOTISM. THE MONEY ALL WENT TO ONE PLACE: THE SXM GOVERNMENT


  • Re: same oud friends – off course!!!!‏

High priority

<div “”=”” id=”mp0_recip”>To julian rollocks

Hi Commish! Good to hear from an old friend.  I have to tell you that I am surprised to receive your message but than again this is you.
I am very thankfull for it and I am certainly going to call her. Are you putting in a good word for me????? Otherwise make no sense without good references don’t you think.
I have decided to get out of politics for once and for all unless………………………………………………………. there is this party/politicans that can realy show me that they believe in me for my capacities and not for the good looks and what this can bring to HIM! You know what I mean don’t you 🙂

Since you say you still love me as a friend and you know we have a history in politics together I want to ask you this: help me come back to sxm as I do not like it here so much any more.
My husband applied with USONA thru there office in Curacao. But the contact is a Mrs. O Richardson at an office on sxm (Obersi Building – Xerox).
It would be good if both of us could get a job and come back. We will talk about the reward later.

Hope you cal help with this and hear from you soon.

Your “old” exec!

st maarten, st maarten weather, st maarten news, sxm, sxm news, sint maarten government, sint maarten politics,sxm airport, sint maarten map, st. maarten hotels, st maarten hurricane, st martin carnival, saint martin island, st maarten island, st martin airport code, saint maarten island, st maarten currency, sxm flag, st maarten, beaches, st martin news, sxm news, saint martin news, sint maarten news, judith roumou http://stmaartennews.livejournal.com/5336.html http://www.stmaartennews.blogspot.com/

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in ST MAARTEN, st maarten politics, st maarten, st maarten weather, sxm, sxm news, sint maarten government, sint maarten politics,sxm airport, sint maarten map, st. maarten hotels, st maarten hurricane, st martin carnival, saint martin , THEO HEYLIGER

Leave a Reply

St Maarten News photos Judith roumou
More Photos
Recent Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10,455 other followers

