PHOTOS: AS A SINT MAARTENER YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO THE GOVERNMENT BUILDING PRESS BRIEFINGS UNLESS YOU ARE ON THEIR PAYROLL photos judith roumou, video at: SXMISNICE on youtube


And then they send down Erno, to try to bullshit me, like I don’t know that he’s a former DP snake. Listen Erno, cousin or no cousin YOU are doing your own St Maarteners wrong. The press that you have bought off, they are allowed inside. You are the ones who decides who gets press passes, and you only want the people who are kissing your ass for the ad revenue dollar in the press briefings to ask you pre-fabricated questions.

What you are doing is supressing the TRUE free press, because I am neither bought or owned by any party. So your problem with me, is that you can’t buy me, so you can’t control my story. What you have done, is become the story, because if you think I will hesistate to show up at the Government Building and wait for our “representatives” with cameras, so that I can Youtube their response, then you don’t know me very well.

I don’t have to be at the press briefing, because The incompetent clowns who are currently in office, have to come in and go out sometime.

And I will be waiting.

 

One comment

Leave a comment